murcia

Portal de San Javier

www.portaldesanjavier.com

San Javier - SpanishSan Javier - English
detail of San Javier

 

TVE 2 will broadcast a total of 14 concerts of the XXII San Javier International Jazz Festival (01/08/2019)

The 2 of TVE will broadcast from Wednesday, August 28, a total of 14 concerts of the XXII edition of the International Jazz Festival of San Javier, in variable hours, from 00: 30h.

During the 15 days following the date of its broadcast, the concerts can be reviewed on the RTVE.es website.

The concerts and their broadcast dates are as follows:

Wednesday, August 28: Steve Gadd Band

Thursday, August 29: Marcus Miller

Monday, September 2: Maceo Parker

Tuesday, September 3: Ron Carter Foursight Quartet

Wednesday, September 4: “San Javier Loves Michel Lengrand” with Natalie Dessay and Pierre Boussaguet

Thursday, September 5: “Homage to Roy Hargrove” with Roberta Gambarini and Fabrizzio Bosso

Monday, September 9: Myles Sanko.

Special guest Vanessa Haynes

Tuesday, September 10: Jamison Ross

Wednesday, September 11: Zenet

Thursday, September 12: Jazzmeia Horn

Monday, September 16: Thierry Lang & David Linx Project

Tuesday, September 17: Antonio Lizana Sextet and Guests

Wednesday, September 18: Kennedy Administration

Thursday, September 19: Bill Evans & The Spy Killers

The broadcast of the concerts of the San Javier Jazz Festival on TVE, as it has been happening in recent years, marks a milestone in this XXII edition, which was held from June 28 to July 27, as it reaches the level Maximum broadcasts of its history with a total of 14 days dedicated to Jazz San Javier, which will be an extraordinary diffusion for the Festival.

Source: Ayuntamiento de San Javier

Notice
UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información